Virtual 2020 Discounts and Special Offers

These are special offers and discounts offered by people appearing at the Virtual Global Mindful Drinking Festival:

@sober_sommelier soberupside.com.au – Follow @sober_sommelier for 15% off first order at Craftzero.com.au

Altina Drinks https://altinadrinks.com/ – 10% off your first purchase at altinadrinks.com using code MINDFUL10 (Aus Only)

Authentically Amanda www.authenticallyamanda.com – $10 off Mindful Dating Course (MINDFULDRINKING) 

Cam Cooney Meditation www.camcooneymeditation.com – MINDFULFEST £25 coupon off the full price of a 3 Day Vedic Meditation course at CCM.
Saf Buxy www.safbuxy.com 30 mins free Human Behavioural Coaching session

Clean Liquor Co https://cleanliquor.com/ – 15% off with code CLUBSODA

Ditched the Drink www.ditchedthedrink.com – Back to School Special 6 week Ditched the Drink Jumpstart Class -One Private 50 minute Coaching Session ($99 value) -Daily (42 total) videos and resource list ($297 value) -Personalized email support ($75 value) -Weekly Group Coaching Calls (6) ($150 value) -Private Facebook Community (Bonus) Total = $621 Back to School Special – $439 Only $73 a week of self development! Proven result from graduating students: Improved overall health, sleep, and concentration. Offer valid from August 1 – September 30th.

Drop Bear Beer Co. www.shop.dropbearbeers.com – 10% off on all products in our webshop shop.dropbearbeers.com with code DROPBEARMDF10

Ella St John McGrand ellastjohnmcgrand.com – A 5 steps to sobriety audio training and worksheet

Hello Sunday Morning www.hellosundaymorning.org – Free Daybreak alcohol behaviour-change app registration for Australian residents

Listen Bar www.listen.bar – 10% off the full alcohol-free cocktail course with code CLUBSODA (expires Aug 31)

Miracles Are Brewing & The Hangover Free Club www.MiraclesAreBrewing.com – Free ebook: http://www.miraclesarebrewing.com/how-to-quit-drinking-ebook

Morning Gloryville morninggloryville.com – We are offering festival attendees a 75% discount for our upcoming big and exciting virtual event! This is a very unique event featuring the incredible DJ Joe Goddard (Hot Chip) on 22nd August between 11am-1pm. Just go to: gloryville-go-spotaneous.eventbrite.co.uk/?aff=cs and enter CLUBSODAUK code to GET A MASSIVE 75% OFF!

Movement for Modern Life movementformodernlife.com – 20% off all subscriptions forever with code MDF20

Not A Phase www.notaphase.org – Our t-shirts and face masks, available on our website

Thomson & Scott – Receive 10% off a case of Noughty with the code MINDFUL2020

Pilgrim Soul www.pilgrimsoul.ie A 5 day email course I’m happy to give as a gift. Stop the spiral, find your ground. www.pilgrimsoul.ie/stopthespiral

Redefining Sobriety www.redefiningsobriety.com – 50% off Redefining Sobriety Self-Study program

Retired Party Girl retiredpartygirl.com – Merch from www.bonfire.com/store/the-retired-party-girl

Sarah-Jane Clarke www.sarahjaneclarke.com – Discovery call for one on one coaching

Seeking Sobriety www.facebook.com/seekingsobriety – 20% discount on “package” prices using code clubsodaUK

Sobah Beverages www.sobah.com.au – 15% discount on beer products online

Sober Black Girls Club www.soberblackgirlsclub.com – E-Journal Book

Sober Buzz @soberbuzzscotland – 6 coaching sessions for the price of 5 with my coaching practice to look at what beliefs are holding you back.

Sober Sommelier & Cordus Drinks Ltd www.sobersommelier.co.uk – 20% of 1st drinks order on Sober Sommelier website – max 6 items

The Social Rebellionwww.thesocialrebellion.com – 10% off the online course @ The Social Rebellion

The Virgin Mary www.thevirginmarybar.com – use code CLUBSODA to get a 10% discount on our online shop

VRYeveryday vryeveryday.com – 15% off Single Formulas and Sets, use code “ClubSoda” at checkout or vryeveryday.com/discount/ClubSoda

Who’s Jardan Again clothing www.instagram.com/djkatash/ – 15% off all WJA line